1. NikkiNitro,Nymron - Get Yu Wine On Nikkinitro - Music 3:30
  2. Kasha Rae -We Dont Play - Cypher Kasha Rae 6:33
  3. NikkiNitro,P Money - Should Know Better 3:01
  4. Mr Harry - Living Spherical Mr Harry - Living Spherical 3:32
  5. Salazar, Zena Shaw - Loyalty 1:53
  6. Juxci D & Nikkinitro - Remedy 3:30
  7. Juxci D & Nikkinitro - Remedy - Danny Rich Garage Remix 4:24
  8. J Sett, Blackout JA - Soul Searching J Sett, Blackout JA - Soul Searching 4:56
  9. Kid Funke - Dance Pressure 7:07
  10. Jendor - Everybody Say OG's Jendor 3:55
  11. Yeah Yeah (I Love It) (Original Mix) Kid Funke, Sadie Davis 5:18
  12. Sim Simma - Happy Birthday 3:19
  13. Zena Shaw - Cash - Hitman stonky dubstep remix 5:02
  14. This And That (Pro By Nikki Ni OBoi 2:01
  15. Juxci D & Nikkinitro - Eye Candy 3:26
  16. Juxci D & Nikkinitro - Eye Candy - Emptea Jungle D&B Instrumental Remix 4:32


Designed & developed by WolfThemes a Power Elite Author, Loud is an awesome, pixel perfect and powerful one-page music WordPress theme. It is made simple and functional right out of the box, yet offer high customization for more advanced users. It includes all the features you need to create a solid fan base online: music player, social media integration, event list, discography, video & photo gallery, and so on; and it doesn’t require any coding knowledge.

iTunes Amazon YT Music Add to cart

Meat Wars

Release Date : June 27, 2017
Format : CD

Mus ut velit aenean dis lectus ultricies eros, purus vel magna tortor, parturient risus porta risus, habitasse eu placerat sociis! Integer tortor urna parturient mid adipiscing platea scelerisque mus nunc, rhoncus dis nunc lectus turpis sociis ut porttitor scelerisque amet ultrices pid placerat mid facilisis proin purus a, non, cursus ridiculus nisi diam augue porta? Penatibus. Magna etiam, placerat dignissim?